skip to Main Content
Local Chapter of the American Institute of Architects in Middle Pennsylvania.

Bobrick/Architectural Resources
Mike Clancy
Phone: 301-982-5100
Email: mike@archres-inc.com
Web: washroominc.com

CSI Comfort Supply, Inc.
David Heckler
Phone: 412-921-6600
Email: dheckler@comfortsupplypgh.com
Web: www.comfortsupplypgh.com

EB Endres Inc.
Richard Endres
Phone: 814-643-1860
Email: richard@ebendres.com
Web: www.ebendres.com

Fierst Distributing
Tracy Good
Phone: 800-242-1614
Email: tgood@fierstdistibuting.com
Web: www.fierstdistributing.com

Keller Engineers
Randal S. Diviney, PE
Phone: 814-696-7430
Email: rdiviney@keller-engineers.com
Web: www.keller-engineers.com

Modernfold of Reading, Inc.
Jeff Carty, CSI
Phone: 800-248-8300
Email: jcarty@modernfoldofpa.com
Web: modernfoldofpa.com

Patcraft
Bill Ludwig
Phone: 412-302-1751
Email: bill.ludwig@patcraft.com
Web: www.patcraft.com

Pella Windows and Doors
Phil DeHaas
Phone: 724-831-6631
Email: phil_dehaas@gunton.com
Web: www.pella.com

Stahl Shaeffer Engineering
Cristina L. Barnes
Phone: 814-689-1562
Email: cbarnes@sse-llc.com
Web: sse-llc.com

Back To Top