Skip to content
Local Chapter of the American Institute of Architects in Middle Pennsylvania.

AIA Middle PA
Counties: Bedford, Blair, Cambria,
Centre, Clearfield, Clinton,
Huntingdon, Lycoming, Mifflin,
Potter, Somerset, Tioga, Union


As a local Chapter of the American Institute of Architects, our members share a common interest in promoting a richness and diversity in the built environment within our communities and beyond. Our Chapter is comprised of thirteen counties in the geographical region extending from New York to Maryland. Our membership includes more than fifty Architects and Associate Members and approximately ten Affiliates.

[tribe_events_list limit=”3″]

Recent Projects

Back To Top